Find ratings

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Super Training

06.02.2024 |

Well communicated knowledge


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


SCRUM master & Product Owner Live Online traning comment

29.03.2023 |

Very good traning - good balance between theory that is needed in order to get certification by passing exam but also some practice excersise to understand practical use. Mr. Erik was very good at explaining and helpful to explain again or on different examples. Form of traning was good with mostly infographics which is better to remember than plain text. Additional information on how to get prepared for exam (like making multilpe open tests) was very helpful and releif from the stress to be 100% prepared. All in all 5/5 training I would recommend to everybody who wants to learn about SCRUM master and Product Owner.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online
Trainer: Erik Kurths

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Great training

23.03.2023 |

Compact program with very good explanations by the trainer. The 3 days were intense but fun and I was able to learn a lot of new things.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online
Trainer: Arne Wollenhaupt

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Very informative training

05.03.2023 |

For someone who has been working with Scrum longer, but the theory goes way back (about 10 years) it was a very good refresher. In the team with 4 people we use Scrum (+Kanban) rather as a loose framework to structure the tasks. So we adapted many elements (sprint, roles etc.) for us. I was able to take away a lot from the three days, which we will go through again in the team to constantly develop our workflow. positive things were: - very engaged trainer - mixture of theory, questions received, practice/group exercises - Examples of other systems and companies neutral: - the 30 minutes Scrum exercise (Giraffe) was a bit hectic, maybe soften the rules a bit (instead of 5 sprints only 2-3 with more timefor planning, doing etc.). Best thanks.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Thank you very much!

01.03.2023 |

My expectations of the training were exceeded. Johannes Uske gave us a great understanding of the topic. It was a good mix of theory and practical tasks. I now feel well prepared for the exams.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Very good training concept!

24.02.2023 |

Super trainer and very informative material to prepare for the exam.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online
Trainer: Arne Wollenhaupt

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Feedback

24.02.2023 |

Everything was top! Very informative. Maybe some interaction deepen with practice and example tasks in small teams.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online
Trainer: Erik Kurths

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Excellent seminar

13.02.2023 |

I enjoyed the seminar very much. Alexander conveyed all the relevant content extremely well and also responded directly to every question from the participants. You could tell that he had a lot of fun presenting the topics in addition to his in-depth knowledge. He was also very likeable and humorous. The group exercises also helped to apply the theory in examples. The workbook principle is great, even if it requires a little reworking of the sometimes elaborate drawings at one point or another. All in all, I was very satisfied and can recommend this seminar without reservation.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Top trainers with top content

24.01.2023 |

I have already been working as an agile project manager for several years and simply wanted to refresh and deepen my knowledge. The Scrum Master & Product Owner training was full of relevant content and to the point for me. I found the personal component and interaction really top. I can only unreservedly recommend Erik Kurths as a trainer. Open, competent, charismatic and simply super pleasant.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online
Trainer: Erik Kurths

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


All around successful seminar

04.01.2023 |

Thank you for the focused preparation for certification.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Very competent and pleasant remote training

21.12.2022 |

As a developer and PO for several years, I have been using the SCRUM process in my company for a long time. Nevertheless, I decided to attend this training in order to deal systematically with the process and the role of the PO. The training is divided into three parts (SCRUM Essentials, SCRUM Master, Product Owner), where each part is covered in one day. Different materials (handout, workbook, presentation, board to work together interactively) are used. In my training there were a total of three participants and the trainer Johannes. We immediately had a very personal and pleasant relationship in this round. Johannes has a lot of experience, also in all related areas (human resources, leadership, psychological background and of course SCRUM). He created a pleasant and friendly atmosphere, and prepared all participants very well for the subsequent exam. Thank you Johannes, I hope to see you again soon at another training!!! Conclusion: Highly recommended.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Very satisfied

18.11.2022 |

Thank you Theresa for the first insights into the Scrum world. The training you have brought across very well and also loosened up again and again. Thank you for this and maybe see you soon in another appointment.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Feedback

16.11.2022 |

Good trainer with a lot of experience and good practice exercises. A lot of material in little time. Hard to take notes from slides in the short time. Good tips for the exam. Fundamentals were illuminated.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Overall Satisfaction

16.11.2022 |

Well presented and explained. Very nice trainer. However, a lot of material and sometimes few practical examples. The group work could not give me an impression of the methodology or tools, the time was always set too short for that.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Great course. Great course.

01.11.2022 |

The PSM I and PSPO I course prepared me optimally for the respective exams. Johannes U. succeeded - despite difficult conditions due to a hybrid setting - in conveying the extensive and complex learning content professionally and very clearly and also took into account the individual needs/level of knowledge of each course participant. The materials provided were also very helpful. In addition, Johannes U. imparted further important knowledge about agile methodology, "agile leadership" and personal development that went beyond the pure examination material (including tips on further literature). It was worth it!


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Extensive training & good training materials

04.09.2022 |

Thanks Erik, great training!


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online
Trainer: Erik Kurths

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Great training

03.08.2022 |

Was a lot of fun and very great presentation with interactive sessions!


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Top

29.06.2022 |

Very good hybrid format, good materials Top trainers, both - Johannes & Alex


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Very good online training

09.05.2022 |

Erik did a great online training session with us. The materials provided by Serview are well suited for the online format. I feel well prepared for the exam.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online
Trainer: Erik Kurths

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Great lessons!

08.03.2022 |

Alexander is a super friendly trainer, the course was great fun. In a very short time you could learn and take away a lot. The presentation was very good to illustrate what was said again.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Well paced and thorough

28.01.2022 |

Very nicely done and engaging


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online
Trainer: Michael Baumann

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Super training - this is how hybrid works!

26.01.2022 |

The training took place hybrid - 2 participants + instructor on site and about 8 online (almost all the whole time with camera). The content was conveyed in a very comprehensible way. There were many questions and smaller experience reports from the other participants so that a very good exchange came about. Using the appropriate tools, we (all participants - whether online or on-site) were able to work on the exercises together on a board. The information on the relevance of the content for exams was also helpful. Now it's time to prepare, answer sample questions and pass the exam!


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Provides a good overview and perspective

09.09.2021 |

Friendly, taught with reference to practice and fun.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Professionally sound, great experience and incredibly pleasant

11.08.2021 |

Many thanks to you, Michael, for your super training, how calmly & factually you taught us the material and shared your experience. With the pleasant voice you should record audio books :)


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online
Trainer: Michael Baumann

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Great training with great trainer

28.05.2021 |

Simply explained with practicality and in a great human way. Clear recommendation


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Very competent trainer

11.12.2020 |

Super explanation, lots of practice transfer and great exam preparation!


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online
Trainer: Andrea Kremer

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Despite pandemic a super training

09.11.2020 |

Due to Corona, I had to switch from the classroom to the virtual classroom. This format poses special challenges for both the participants and especially the trainers, because technical problems can occur and audiovisual feedback is limited or sometimes missing altogether. Katja did a great job of working around these problems and still got us SCRUM fit. I have few concerns about taking the official exam soon. What I actually missed a bit in this format was the exchange with other participants, e.g. during the lunch break, but the trainer can't help that. A minor problem for me was also the editing of the workbook on the iPad (no Adobe, but native). This first required the conversion of the document so that changes could be saved.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online
Trainer: Katja Bilsing

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Very competent trainer, learned a lot in a very entertaining way

01.09.2020 |

Hello Tamara, Thank you again for the great two days of seminars. You have "brought across" the entire material so vividly and competently that I really enjoyed the role of Scrum Master. I could clearly hear, see and feel everything that is connected with this role and it was also conveyed so vividly that many contents are still very present to me and I will not forget them so quickly. In the meantime I have also acquired the certificate - thanks to your preparatory work. I would be happy to recommend you as a trainer - best regards, Petra


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Excellent Compact Training

25.05.2020 |

This was a virtual classroom training due to COVID19 pandemic. But with a similar approach that Serview usually tends to use. Haniff is a very experienced trainer with excellent English skills, speaking clearly and is able to explain the topic, allowing conversation flow and understanding of the content. The course covers all the necessary topics needed by a Scrum Master and Product Owner to be successful in their role. Haniff delivered the training using flip charts (in pptx. virtual) guiding us through the content, by making a connection, clarifying the concepts, concreting the practices and then delivering a conclusion. I am very satisfied.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


I am very satisfied with the training by Michael Baumann!

11.05.2020 |

Interesting experience to participate in training online!


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online
Trainer: Michael Baumann

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Ekkehard Janner

08.05.2020 |

Markus communicated the content very well. He was always available for follow-up questions. The slides were perhaps not always correct, but Markus always corrected that quickly and afterwards they were clearly understandable.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online
Trainer: Marcus Wagner

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Training from 20-22.4.2020 - Scrum Essentials, Scrum Master, Scrum Product Owner

22.04.2020 |

I liked the training very much. The presentation of the content was lively and easy to understand, especially the many many complementary examples and experiences from practice with Scrum. The possibility to ask questions was great. I did not miss more practical exercises - in my opinion this can be done in 3 days. in view of the amount of material in 3 days anyway. I found the training in the form of an online training very good and did not miss the physical presence in a common classroom. the physical presence in a common classroom - in fact, I think online training is this amount of material online training even better. The knowledge check questions are good - for consolidation, for better understanding of Scrum thinking and to prepare for the exam.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online
Trainer: Michael Baumann

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Erwin Dillmann

22.04.2020 |

It was a highly interesting virtual training with comprehensive content, executed by a very competent and personable trainer. Thank you very much. The training was a lot of fun and highly motivating. I was able to learn a lot of new things for my future professional life. I can only recommend the training. It is worthwhile.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online
Trainer: Michael Baumann

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Perfect training

22.04.2020 |

A big praise to the trainer (= Michael Baumann) and the Serview team. All in all, a perfect training, There was nothing at all to complain about, both in terms of content and method. My expectations were met to my complete satisfaction, even exceeded by corresponding additional information/examples from practice. The trainer shone with excellent practical experience and convinced me with his pleasant, helpful and courteous manner. helpful and courteous manner. Thanks again for the great training experience I had!!! Best regards! ASKIN SONBAY


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online
Trainer: Michael Baumann

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Super training, top prepared and enriched with practical experience

09.04.2020 |

The virtual training was one of the best I have had the pleasure of attending in recent years. Super preparation, comprehensive training materials to prepare for certification, and an open and very competent trainer left nothing to be desired. In particular, the numerous practical tips raised the training to a qualitatively high level. The trainer distinguished herself through extensive expertise as well as a friendly and competent demeanor and managed to keep her audience happy for three days despite the virtual format. Many thanks for this first-class training!


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Class

11.09.2019 |

Very competent trainer with many impulses for practice. Very good material.


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Very good seminar

17.07.2019 |

Everything Top


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Top trainer, documents good

17.04.2019 |

We had a top trainer who was able to answer all questions competently and always friendly and convincing in terms of content, thank you very much! Organization was professional, documents were good, but in part a bit theoretical and concrete samples have unfortunately missing


Training: Scrum Master & Product Owner Extended Live Online