Find ratings

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Intensive seminar with lots of input

28.12.2023 |

Radu conveys the mass of material in an entertaining and understandable way. He has extensive knowledge and always has suitable explanations and examples to hand.


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online
Trainer: Radu Gheorghiu

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


DevOps Fundamentals & Leadership: Very instructive and also challenging

10.11.2023 |

I attended both the DevOps Fundamentals and the Leadership Training with Mr. Wagner for five days. It was a lot of material, but Mr. Wagner knew how to convey it skillfully and confidently in an interesting and funny way. You could tell that he has a very broad and in-depth knowledge of various disciplines. Thank you very much for the five days, it was very exciting and interesting!


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online
Trainer: Marcus Wagner

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Satisfactory DevOps Fundamentals Training

07.07.2023 |

I would like to commend Radu for the wonderful sessions we had for the past 2 days. Even though I am not completely new to DevOps, or the idea of DevOps, I was greatly refreshed with the fundamentals. I like how animated he is with his explanations made me awake throughout the whole training. If I could choose my next trainer, I would definitely pick him again. Thanks again Radu!


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online
Trainer: Radu Gheorghiu

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Very, very good!

07.07.2023 |

I am very, very satisfied with the training! The trainer explained the material very well, he also had a lot of patience to answer every question from everyone. Super cool, impressive!


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online
Trainer: Radu Gheorghiu

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Got 35/40 in Sample Exam (Honesty) to measure how much I learned from you....

30.06.2023 |

Thanks Radu for a lively training, it helped me and my team members across the world stay awake and learning from you. I have achieved my goal when we start this training and most of the time we have 'Aha' moment which is very good discussion with the team :) You really did a very good job! :)


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online
Trainer: Radu Gheorghiu

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


He answer all our questions, very interactive

30.06.2023 |

I learn a lot from this training. And this validate all the things we're doing are in the right place... this also open our mindset that this is really the future... Thank you Radu


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online
Trainer: Radu Gheorghiu

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Compact and very professional

14.02.2023 |

I am satisfied all around with Radu and the DevOps training. He put it across very well. Thank you Radu! Best regards, Martin


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online
Trainer: Radu Gheorghiu

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Great online training

03.05.2022 |

The instructor was great at conveying the material online. The entire course was very clear and easy to understand. The associated documents are very well prepared.


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online
Trainer: Björn Hinrichs

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Concentrated charge

30.03.2022 |

Our coach Radu has conveyed an enormous amount of material understandably in 2 days. He also used many practical examples. This gave me better access and a deeper understanding of the very broad range of DevOps topics. The training materials are good. Effective learning is possible with it. Overall, a good and comprehensive training . However, I would have liked more time for reflection and customer-specific topics.


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online
Trainer: Radu Gheorghiu

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


A lot of material in a short time

29.03.2022 |

competent trainer who conveyed the material in an interesting and varied way.


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online
Trainer: Radu Gheorghiu

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


See good training

25.03.2022 |

Very professional, entertaining and great content training! Thank you very much.


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Thanks a lot

25.03.2022 |

It was a good training


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Very good insight into the DevOps world

01.03.2022 |

Very good training. Broad insight into the DevOps world. Good relation to reality


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


DevOps Seminar

01.12.2021 |

The training was understandable and well prepared. Very nice trainer and many examples. The only star deduction was for the time management, because the training was sometimes too hectic at the end and would like less frontal.


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online
Trainer: Björn Hinrichs

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


DevOps Seminar

01.12.2021 |

The training was understandable and well prepared. Very nice trainer and many examples. The only star deduction was for the time management, because the training was sometimes too hectic at the end and would like less frontal.


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online
Trainer: Björn Hinrichs

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


really good

30.11.2021 |

We had two great days with Björn. It was informative, interesting, interactive by him and my colleagues, we got a good insight in depth and could learn and understand the differences. Gladly again at any time and also other topics


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online
Trainer: Björn Hinrichs

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Intensive & Practical

19.01.2021 |

Despite the virtuality of the training room, Björn, with the help of the proven workbook and the (virtual) flipcharts, succeeded in packaging and transporting the topic in an entertaining and interesting way, enriching it with examples from his practice and also giving the participants plenty of room for questions and discussions. Thank you and see you next time


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online
Trainer: Björn Hinrichs

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Very striking

18.11.2020 |

With reference to real life. Felt really taken along


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online
Trainer: Björn Hinrichs

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


DevOps training

30.06.2020 |

A lot of information was conveyed. The workbook is very well structured, so that everything is comprehensible. I found the breaks in between very pleasant.


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online
Trainer: Michael Heyn

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


.

09.06.2020 |

.


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online
Trainer: Marcus Wagner

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Razvan Ghizdavescu

03.05.2020 |

My first virtual class training was a real successful alternative to a classical one, so I would like to thank you to our instructor for this!


Training: DevOps Foundation Live Online
Trainer: Björn Hinrichs