Find ratings

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Lively and professional

15.03.2024 |

Very good trainer! Always explained the material vividly and logically and always picked us up. Thank you!


Trainer: Andrea Kremer

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Thank you

09.02.2024 |

Thank you very much for the training, it was very well structured...

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Very competent and friendly

09.02.2024 |

The trainer knew what he was talking about, very nice and it was a lot of fun! Although almost nobody had the camera on, Alex was very confident and taught professionally. Good examples were given and it wasn't boring to listen to. Keep up the good work and good luck :)

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Great trainer

26.01.2024 |

A really great trainer who was always very friendly and got the material across very well. Unfortunately, I found the provided handout a bit colorless and not intuitively designed. But that's not the fault of the really great trainer.


Trainer: Andrea Kremer

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Helpful training

08.12.2023 |

The trainer is professional and nice :)


Trainer: Alexander Bremer

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Super Training

21.11.2023 |

Mr. Quast did a wonderful job with the training. He answered all the questions that came up in full. The support during the exercises was also very good. I would be happy to return for my next training session.

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Great online training 5* stars

01.09.2023 |

Good online training, thumbs up for Alex :)

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Strong training at a good pace and good knowledge transfer

01.09.2023 |

Dear Alex, Thank you for the last 3 days of training. The topics were very well and understandably brought across. The exercises were always very well chosen and easy to solve in the group. Also the control questions after each chapter were very helpful to check the understanding again. You always responded very well to questions from the participants and tried not to put anyone off.

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Very well explained-good exercises

01.09.2023 |

Good breakdown of learning units, very good tools for exam preparation and practical examples, was fun!!!

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Wonderful way of teaching

16.08.2023 |

Competent and calm teacher. Very good with people and talented in language. Even the driest material he was able to teach well and interesting.


Trainer: Alexander Bremer

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Class training

16.08.2023 |

A big kudos to Alexander, He is very committed and really does his best to make the training exciting. He takes a lot of consideration for us and also involves us well in the tasks. Gladly again with him ;D


Trainer: Alexander Bremer

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Evaluation ISTQB

16.08.2023 |

Very motivated and a good speaker.


Trainer: Alexander Bremer

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Rating for the motivated trainer Alexander Bremer :)

16.08.2023 |

The motivation that Alexander brings to the day is wonderful. Usually such training is "rather" dry, but Alex made the 3 days seem more like 2. Many topics had good example tasks so that you could gain practical experience.


Trainer: Alexander Bremer

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Good trainer, dry subject

16.08.2023 |

The trainer was very good and presented the topic very motivated. But the subject was very dry.


Trainer: Alexander Bremer

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Super Trainer

16.08.2023 |

More motivation is almost impossible :D Super made. Should take over every training


Trainer: Alexander Bremer

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Very good advanced training

20.03.2023 |

Alex had a great way of communicating the very extensive content in an appealing way and without losing the overview. With so much material a masterpiece! Very happy again!


Trainer: Alexander Bremer

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


A. Moss

05.02.2023 |

The training was understandable and at an appropriate pace. Questions could be asked and were answered understandably. Today I passed the exam. Unfortunately, the questions were more than confusing. The trainer can't do anything about that, so I'll leave it out. It was a good tip from the trainer to read the reference book. This helped with many questions.

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Good materials and agenda

26.01.2023 |

Hello, our remote training for the ISTQB CTFL was overall quite good. The materials were very good as usual and a sensible agenda. Working through exam questions was useful and helpful. However, the trainer was not able to answer all questions optimally. This also showed during the lecture that the trainer did not seem so experienced yet. Sometimes slides were only read out quickly, rather than explained in a meaningful way or with examples. This was perhaps also due to the fact that the trainer did not come from the field of testing. Overall, however, still satisfactory for the topic. The breaks were sensibly chosen and the schedule was well adhered to. Overall a good training.

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Great training

21.12.2022 |

I was satisfied all around.

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


ISTQB

08.12.2022 |

Mr. Alexander Q. managed to convey the complex content of the training well in a short time. Many thanks.

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


CTFL Training

05.12.2022 |

Alexander did a great job of conveying the information and was also able to respond to both face-to-face and online participants equally well.

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Good training

16.11.2022 |

I liked the group work. The time was sufficient for the content and questions. My suggestion would be a case study that goes through a concrete example, so that one has to the various theoretical elements continuous examples that make it easier to remember. I would also like to give examples of the results of the work.

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Rating A. Quast

19.10.2022 |

Alexander's approach was structured and organized, and he responded intensively to every question.

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Professional and motivating

23.12.2021 |

I found the training to be very professionally structured. It was emphasized that they were trying to address all learning types (through lectures by the trainer, graphics for visual learners and transcripts, etc.). I can confirm this. I personally learn very well through visuals and handwritten notes, so I was always taking notes on paper during the online/live training. I feel well prepared for the exam as we were provided with a lot of materials and the trainer is even available for queries. Personally, I find long learning intervals, such as the full three days in this case, to be fundamentally difficult and not optimal, as shorter intervals give you more time to let what you've learned sink in. However, the three days went by faster than expected and were not as exhausting as expected. On the one hand, this is due to the structured structure of the training (the red thread helped me to better understand contexts), but especially the trainer contributed to this: On the one hand, he was always motivated and a likeable person; there were by no means monotonous lectures, but I was able to follow the sentences well through skillful delivery. In addition, references to practice as well as examples were often used, which further consolidated the knowledge. Overall, I am very satisfied with the training and can only recommend it.


Trainer: Thomas Marenich

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Interesting and helpful training

26.09.2021 |

The training with Mr. Schneider was very pleasant and informative. As a beginner, the contents were really helpful and were conveyed in an understandable way. Mr. Schneider responded to wishes and was very competent and motivating. I would definitely attend a training with him again.


Trainer: Torsten Schneider

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Recommendable 3-day online course with Olaf

07.07.2020 |

The online training for the ISTQB Tester Foundation level with Olaf was very interesting and never boring. Besides practical aspects, all questions of the participants were answered in the best way. Highly recommended!

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Recommended webinar

07.07.2020 |

The webinar organization by Serview in advance was very good, as was the documentation provided. Many thanks to the instructor Olaf P. for conducting the webinar, as well as the practical relevance using examples. All in all, very informative and successful.

Rated /5 based on customer reviews


Very compact and helpful course

07.07.2020 |

Thank you for this course, even though I know a little about software testing at work, this course was very useful for me. The course is very systematic and useful for the exam, so I hope I can pass the exam. Thanks again.